26.

I spent what now feels like my whole Summer in the US of A, it was actually only a month, but I’ve managed to block out most of the 2 months previous which I had spent attempting to earn enough to both pay my rent and actually have a life… Between traveling the East Coast highways on slightly questionable transport we went to some pretty cool exhibitions.. mainly for the sake of storing images for my own reference, here are some highlights:

Edward Steichen –

Allen Ginsberg –

Ralston Crawford

Laura Gilpin

Gerhard Richter

Craig McPherson

Edward Hopper

Horace Pippin

George Ault

Leave a Reply

